Lol Nimrod, you are too cute. Did you find out your "date" for whom you wanted to make chicken livers is vegetarian? That seriously sucks. Unfortunately chicken is meat. You see, vegetarians don't eat any kind of animal flesh. Now before you go ahead and plan a new menu, there are different kinds of vegheads. You get vegheads that will still drink milk and eat cheese and eggs. Then you get vegheads that abstains from all animal products. That means that they do not eat anything that comes from animal, like yoghurt, cheese, milk, etc. Then after that you get vegans. Now they do not use any animal products at all. Not in clothes, or furniture or shoes. So I suggest you ask a few more questions. And then you can come back and ask for recipes again.
21 mths ago